Be sure to visit ASCE National at to update your contact information.

Coastal Branch:

Counties of Bertie, Beaufort, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Martin, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Tyrrell, and Washington.

Eastern Branch:

Counties of Bladen, Scotland, Cumberland, Sampson, Duplin, Robeson, Lenoir, Greene, Wayne, Johnston, Wilson, Harnett, Lee, Moore, Chatham, Wake, Durham, Orange, Person, Granville, Vance, Warren, Franklin, Halifax, Nash, Northampton, Edgecombe, Pitt, and Hoke.

Northern Branch:

Counties of Ashe, Alleghany, Wilkes, Surry, Yadkin, Davie, Stokes, Forsyth, Davidson, Rockingham, Guilford, Randolph, Caswell, and Alamance.

Southern Branch:

Counties of Cleveland, Catawba, Alexander, Lincoln, Gaston, Iredell, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Cabarrus, Stanly, Montogomery, Union, Anson, and Richmond.

Western Branch:

Counties of Cherokee, Graham, Clay, Macon, Swain, Jackson, Haywood, Transylvania, Madison, Buncombe, Henderson, Yancey, McDowell, Mitchell, Rutherford, Polk, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, and Watauga.

We'd love to thank the following for sponsoring our section, branches, and website: