Be sure to visit ASCE National at to update your contact information.


Board of Directors

Region 4 Governor:  Bob Cagle -

Section President:  Daniel Bridges -

Section Past President:  Duane Bents -

Section President Elect:  John Garner -

Section Vice President:  Tom Fitzgerald -

Section Treasurer:  Corey Knight -

Section Secretary:  Rick Sanderson -

Web Director:  Luke Montoya -

Technical Chairs

Construction Materials:  Reid Castrodale

Engineering Management:  Jim Rispolli

Geotechnical:  Bon Lien -

Structures:  Garrett Overcash -

Transportation:  Vacant

Water Resources:  Jessica Martin-Lane

We'd love to thank the following for sponsoring our section, branches, and website: