ASCENC

Be sure to visit ASCE National at https://secure.asce.org/ASCEWebsite/Secure/SignIn/SignIn.aspx to update your contact information.

 

Board of Directors

Region 4 Governor:  Bob Cagle - bcagle75@gmail.com

Section President:  Daniel Bridges - bridges@pbworld.com

Section Past President:  Duane Bents - dbents@uretekma.com

Section President Elect:  John Garner - john.garner@blecorp.com

Section Vice President:  Tom Fitzgerald - tfitzgerald@schnabel-eng.com

Section Treasurer:  Corey Knight - corey.knight@wilmingtonnc.gov

Section Secretary:  Rick Sanderson - rick.sanderson@aecom.com

Web Director:  Luke Montoya - ascenceasternbranch@gmail.com

Technical Chairs

Construction Materials:  Reid Castrodale

Engineering Management:  Jim Rispolli

Geotechnical:  Bon Lien - bon.lien@amec.com

Structures:  Garrett Overcash - GLOvercash@skaeng.com

Transportation:  Vacant

Water Resources:  Jessica Martin-Lane



We'd love to thank the following for sponsoring our section, branches, and website: