Be sure to visit ASCE National at to update your contact information.

2016-2017 Scholarship Winner

I am very pleased to announce that John Brarens was chosen as the recipient of our $1,000 scholarship and Scott Glasgow was chosen for the $500 scholarship!  John is pictured below with the UNCW NC State  2+2 Program Director, Dr. Amy Reamer

Thank you to those members that participated as part of the Scholarship Committee -Kate Brooks, Chris Mooring, John Morris, Steve Thomas, Kent Yarborough, and Lloyd Young 


2017-10-10 12.56.52.jpg