Be sure to visit ASCE National at to update your contact information.

2017-2018 Scholarship Winner Announced

I am very pleased to announce that Daniela Ivonne Garcia-Garcia was chosen as the recipient of our 2017-2018 ASCE Coastal Branch Scholarship!

Daniela's application was a standout amongst her peers and we are all very excited to help her further her education!  

Daniela will be presenting on why she wants to be a civil engineer at the April 10th meeting.  I would like to highly encourage our members to attend since the majority of the money taken in at our meetings goes towards this scholarship award. 

Thank you to our Scholarship Committee members - Jay Carmine, Thomas George, Shane Lippard,  Mike Mason, Dave Mayes, Alex McMillan, Eric Seidel, and Jay Vaughn