ASCENC

Be sure to visit ASCE National at https://secure.asce.org/ASCEWebsite/Secure/SignIn/SignIn.aspx to update your contact information.

 

Board of Directors for 2018-2019

Region 4 Governor:  RD Odell - rdo.asce@gmail.com

Section President:  Kyle Freehart - kyle.freehart@kimley-horn.com

Section Past President:  David Harris - engharris@yahoo.com

Section President Elect:  Rick Sanderson - rick.sanderson@aecom.com

Section Vice President:  Stephanie Pluta - stephanie.pluta88@gmail.com

Section Treasurer:  Brian Pownall - brian.pownall@rsandh.com

Section Secretary:  Chris Briggs - chris.briggs@terracon.com

Web Director:  Luke Montoya - webdirector@ascenc.org