Be sure to visit ASCE National at to update your contact information.

Elections for the 2014-2015 Board of Directors

The ASCE NC Section is happy to announce elections for the 2014-2015 Board of Directors. Please click here to cast your vote.  Polls close Thursday, September 11, 2014.

2014-2015 Returning Board Members

In accordance with the ASCE-NC Section Bylaws, the following positions transfer automatically:

Past President - Duane Bents (current President)
President - Daniel Bridges (current President-Elect)
Treasurer - Corey Knight (2-year term)  

2014-2015 Candidates

President-Elect:  John Garner/Western Branch
Secretary:  Rick Sanderson/Southern Branch
Vice-President:  Tom Fitzgerald/Northern Branch

Submit Your Vote