Be sure to visit ASCE National at to update your contact information.

2017 - 2018 ASCE Eastern Branch YMG Leadership Board

President / Treasurer: Evan Reilly

Past President: David Ragan

Secretary: James Flynn

Fundraising Committee Chair: Scott Kusselson

Service and Events Committee: Phil Davies

Professional Development Committee Co-chairs: Amber Ahles, Alysondria Eason

Mentorship Program Co-chairs: Leah-Craig Perkins, Colie Crosby