Be sure to visit ASCE National at to update your contact information.

Installation of 2017-2018 Eastern Branch Officers

RD Odell honored us by installing our 2017-2018 officers at our November 16, 2017 luncheon at the North Carolina University Club.

From left to right:

  • Dave Skurky (Branch Secretary)
  • Brian Pownall (Branch Representative)
  • Evan Reilly (YMG President)
  • Keith Rines (President Elect)
  • Greg Cols (E-Week Coordinator)
  • Christine H (President)
  • Kyle Freehart (Branch Representative)
  • RD Odell (Governor)
Photo via Jintao Wen

Photo via Jintao Wen